It’s been a year today since The Wars of the Roses went on sale. It seems like ages ago, yet its flown by at the same time. Thank you so much to every who has bought a copy and I’ve been really pleased with all the positive feedback. Richard, Duke of York’s biography has also been well received and a biography of Henry III will be out in October this year in time for the 800th anniversary of this elusive man’s coronation.
This seems like a good time to let everyone know that I’ve signed the contract for a new book to be released in the autumn of next year, which seems a lifetime away but I don’t doubt it will creep up quickly.
I hope the new book will spark your interest. I have no doubt it will court more controversy than anything I’ve written so far and I look forward to that. I’m not sure I need to offer more than the title, so I’ll leave you with that, and my thanks for your support.

The Survival of the Princes in the Tower

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Wars-Roses-Players-Struggle-Supremacy/dp/1445646358/ref=pd_sim_14_4?ie=UTF8&dpID=51-7nhZiqJL&dpSrc=sims&preST=_AC_UL160_SR106%2C160_&psc=1&refRID=H634AV984QFZ6EMSA482

